June 26, 2011

APAC Leadership Elected

THE ACADEMIC Professional Advisory Committee (APAC) elected its leadership at its June 8 meeting, with the Executive Board returning intact.

RE-ELECTED WERE Michael Moss, Chair; Jennifer Rowan, Vice-Chair; Jill Davis, Secretary; and Virginia Buglio, Secretary.

COMMITTEE CHAIRS elected were William S. Bike, Chancellor’s Academic Professional Excellence (CAPE) Awards Committee, and Communications Committee; and Yair Rodriguez, Building Community and Education Committee.

REPRESENTATIVES TO the University Professional Personnel Advisory Committee (UPPAC) were Jacqueline Berger and Leticia Sanchez, with Jennifer Rowan named alternate.

No comments:

Post a Comment