April 24, 2013

APAC Elections

SIX NEW members have joined APAC for three-year terms. They are John Brach, Director of Human Resources, Institute for Health Research and Policy; Jean Fitzpatrick, Director, Business Operations, Pulmonary, Critical Care, Sleep and Allergy; Elizabeth Hawes, Assistant Director of Human Resources, Center for Clinical and Translational Science; Donald Kamm, Assistant Director, Office for Access and Equity; Nester Komolafe, Contract Coordinator, Business Development Services, Office of Business and Financial Services; and Margaret Moser, Director, Administrative Operations, Office of the Vice President for Health Affairs.

RETAINING THEIR seats and beginning a new term are William S. Bike, Director of Advancement and Alumni Affairs Communications, and Virginia Buglio, Associate Director of Research Services, both UIC College of Dentistry. Bike also is an AP Senator in the University Senate.

No comments:

Post a Comment