July 30, 2014

APAC Election Results

After the recent APAC balloting, Kate Pravera, Academic Director, School of Continuing Studies, was elected to APAC. Marelet Kirda, Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Research, was re-elected to the University Senate for a three-year term. Jennifer Rowan, Executive Director, Research Administration and Operations, Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research, and Diedre Rush, Associate Director, Financial Aid Office, have decided to step down from APAC.

No comments:

Post a Comment