June 15, 2016

APAC Officers, Committee Chairs Named

Colleen Piersen has been re-elected as Chair of APAC.
THE ACADEMIC Professional Advisory Committee has chosen its officers for the 2016-2017 year.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE members are: Chair, Colleen Piersen; Vice-Chair, Ahlam Al-Kodmany; Secretary, Mary Berta; and Treasurer, Kimberly Mayfield.

MEMBERS OF subcommittees are: Building Community/Education, Tracy Sikorski, Mary Berta, and Jennifer Pletka; Communications, William S. Bike; Chancellor’s Academic Professional Excellence (CAPE), Ahlam Al-Kodmany; Professional Development, Julie Kong (Co-Chair), Kimberly Mayfield (Co-Chair), and Tracy Sikorski; Representation, Michael Moss; Bylaws, Nester Komolafe; University Professional Personnel Advisory Committee (UPPAC), Ahlam Al-Kodmany, Collen Piersen, Kathy Stauffer, and Tracy Sikorski (alternate); Statue Universities Annuitants Association (SUAA), Ben Ramirez; and Grievance, John Brach.

No comments:

Post a Comment